Club Meetings

Sunday 23rd February 2020 :- Gary Lowe Demo (The Tartan Turner)

Sunday 29th March 2020 :- TBC

Sunday 26th April 2020 :- David Willcocks Demo (AWGB Regional representative for Scotland)

Sunday 31st May 2020 :- TBC

Sunday 28th June 2020 :- Alec Mutch Demo

Sunday 26th July 2020 :- TBC

Sunday 30th August 2020 :- TBC

Sunday 27th September 2020 :- TBC

Sunday 25th October 2020 :- Club AGM

Sunday 29th November 2020 :- TBC